stylized chromaticity diagram and ISCC logo

You are currently viewing the ARCHIVE of the ISCC web site. The information here is no longer being updated, and all new information will be posted on our new site:

Menu troubles?
Use the site map.

Oversight of the ISCC

The affairs of the ISCC are run by the Executive Committee, an elected group of officers, and overseen by a similarly elected Board of Directors. These officers are elected to 2 year terms. The elected officers consist of:
  • President, who oversees the activities of the council and conducts board meetings.
  • Secretary, who is responsible for keeping the minutes of the board meetings as well as all other council records.
  • Treasurer,who maintains the Council's financial records and who serves as the chair of the finance committee.
  • President-Elect, who assists the President in fulfilling his/her responsibilities fo the Society.

The Past-President completes the Executive Committee. The Past-President advises and assists the President over his or her term, and also chairs the Nominating Committee.

The Board of Directors oversees the operation of the Council. The Board consists of between 6 and 9 members, who serve 3 year terms, starting on rotating years. The Board meets several times each year. In-person meetings are held in conjunction with the Society annual meeting. Teleconferences are regularly scheduled, typically monthly.

Mr. Jerald Dimas
Color Communications, Inc.
4000 W Filmore Str
Chicago, IL 60624 USA
(773) 475-2575

President Elect

Dr Renzo Shamey
North Carolina State University
College of Textiles
Ms. Ann C. Laidlaw
ACL Color Consulting LLC
136 E. Hill St
Decatur GA 30030
Dr. C. Cameron Miller
100 Bureau Drive, Stop 8442
Gaithersburg, MD 20899
Tel: 301-975-4713
Past President
Mr. John Conant
Aerodyne Research, Inc.
45 Manning Road
Billerica MA 01821-3976 USA
978-663-9500 978-663-4918

Directors - 2015-2017
Mr Jack Ladson
Color Science Consultancy
3661 Spring Hollow Lane
Frederick, MD 21704
Dr David Wyble
Avian Rochester, LLC

Directors - 2016-2018
Ms. Jodi Baker
Konica Minolta Sensing Americas, Inc.
101 Williams Drive
Ramsey, NJ 07446
Mr. Nurhan Becidyan
Retired CEO & President
United Mineral & Chemical Corporation
557 Forest Avenue
Paramus, NJ 07652
Dr. Paul Centore
Groton, CT
Mr. Simon Thayil
Under Armour

Directors - 2017-2019
Mr. Steve Linberg
171 State St
Amherst, MA 01002
Ms. Maggie Maggio
Dr. Anthony Stanton
Carnegie Mellon University